Many scientists believe that now we can see that the behavior of a three-year old child to see whether they will grow up to criminal

These days, every time you turn on the television or flick through the pages of a newspaper, you come across the terms of crime. According to scientific research, Some scientists consider that whether or not to be criminal in the future is reflected in the actions of a three- year-old children. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Every child was not born with bad behavior or habit and it is difficult to find out the behavior of a three-year old child who does not still grow up. There are many reasons to commit crime. Firstly, As children grow older, they can become involved in due to external factors. For example, Bad behavior friends and surroundings where they can study or play impact on children. Therefore, the parents at home and teachers at school or kindergarten can control children to prevent crime. Another possible issue is that internal factors such as lack of money, parents quarrels, violent games on computer or phone or useless films or TV shows effect children's behaviors and they cause to commit crime. To solve such kind of problems parents and government are responsibility. For example, government should control the social media and focus on education. In conclusion, I consider that tending to crime is not noticed in early age of children, However, parents and government play a vital role to prevent. For instance, parents should pay a great attention their children in early age and government must focus on education and reduce the number of unemployments