Many students today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends.

Now a days, education is very necessary part of life. Due to this, competition is increasing day by day. Majority of parents organise extra classes after school. In my view, some children are week in study, and children have more need to attend extra classes. Despite benefits, extra classes also bring some drawbacks. On the one hand, people arrange further classes, for parents want to better life to their children. There are a lot of reasons. One of the most important reason is that although some pupil are week in education, children has to need of more practices. For instance, when a student is careless. Therefore, he pending his work on next day. This is main cause why some students are attend additional classes. Another reason, few schalor have pressure from parents. They get good score as first position. They used to take part in extra classes. So that they can complete the wishes their family. On the other hand, undoubtedly, in School do enormous activities like playing, art and craft. First of all, if, a children spend whole the time on education then they have no spare time for extra skills. Teachers give more work to children, for teacher think they can do practice at home. Secondly, students face several obstacle in life. The victim of diseases like depression from study. They do not fit physically as well as mentally. To sum up, if study has more advantages than it has also disadvantages. Although students who fragile in study, they can attend extra classes.