NOWADAYS MORE AND MORE older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

It is true that it causes a competitive space among older and young people in case they search for the same careers. Although looking for a job can bring about potential problems, officials must take a number of steps to tackle these issues. To begin with, older people who need careers have to be placed in the competition. This undoubtedly causes a range of problems. The main issue is that it increases the unemployment risk of older people. The owner of companies tends to take on fresh and up-to-date somebody rather than the older one. Having up-to-date jobholders drive the company to more achievements, as these groups of people are really craving for higher status. In fact, there is a motivating factor that drives them to success. In other words, older people might not be a suitable option, Because they are not as employable as young people. to put it differently, they could are more under strain because of heavy workload and this, in turn, impose both physical and mental issues for them. Several actions could be taken to solve problems. Firstly officials should establish some rules to increase the employment rate in the older. They have an equal right to be fired in organs especially when are not able to make their ends meet. Secondly, the most important criteria for being hired might be considered on skill are and qualification whether in an older group or young group. Finally, governments should allocate more beneficial insurance to employees that they do not have to work at higher ages. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as the competition among the old and young people has been wide currency.