computers are becoming an essential part of education

The computer is a very essential part of people's day to day life and humans, it uses to easy their works in the economical and non-economical industries as well as the education. As a part of the using computers in the education sectors, we can see the advantages & disadvantages. This essay will first discuss the pros of computer usages in the education and secondly will discuss the cons with my opinion. According to the survey, computer usage range will increasing day to day in the education field and below reasons are affecting for the increasing computer usage. Firstly, students have the ability to find or collect educational-related huge of information through the internet as well as offline software. Due to the facts, students can engage in self-education anywhere and any time. Secondly, students and also teachers have the capability to share notes and ideas via the internet with the minimum time period. In addition, students can improve their communication skills with the chat with friends, instructions, bloggers. as a result of the computer use, we can see the different types of drawbacks on this system. Mainly, they unknowingly incline for the social media through the devices. as a result, time wasting can be expected. furthermore, returning to education can be boring. Finally, the harmful things that they can be addicting to the computer games. It is simultaneously, they can be faced to the vision as well as mental problems in the future. In my view, computers should an essential part of education. I addition, students must be decided do or do not thing on their education background and as a matter of fact, the time spent can’t be recovered to their studies. . as a result of the computer use, we can see the different types of drawbacks on this system. Mainly, they unknowingly incline for the social media through the devices. as a result, time wasting can be expected. furthermore, returning to education can be boring. Finally, the harmful things that they can be addicting to the computer games. It is simultaneously, they can be faced to the vision as well as mental problems in the future. In my view, computers should an essential part of education. I addition, students must be decided do or do not thing on their education background and as a matter of fact, the time spent can’t be recovered to their studies. in conclusion, education methods and technologies will increase day by day with the new syllabus as well. Furthermore, the computers have already become a part of education.