Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs

The developments and tremendous changes occurs over generations, human beings are enticed to novelty in studies, profession, and many more. In general, each field is prospering significantly to meet the recognition. In that case, Adults are abreast in their specific interest of study, moreover they are learning a new set of curriculum because the academics in universities is not everlasting for years. The colleges would adopt new courses which relevant to present day development. For instance, when I was studying first year, I was learning c programming language for my 1st semester. On contrary to that; over the following year, our juniors learn Python as a course of study for their examinations. However, we learned the python programming as an upcoming prominent code personally. The youth are surviving in the contemporary world, on the other hand old people are obsolete in their career whereas to amend in profession happens conventionally. Despite these ameliorations in all workplace, old people who consistently erudite would absolutely stand extraordinary. They serve as an embodiment and grant a good guidance for fledgling employees’. In fact, ” learning has no age constraint”. Although the above commend is true, some old age people are combating in office, consequently made them to frustration as well as health problems. It is important to mention some solutions which would the assist experienced people to compete with Amateur workers. The older people would contest the younger ones perhaps they updating themselves to current trend. Otherwise they can move to any other phase in companies because company is working on diverse projects.