Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

It has always been scripturient for me to write about significant challenges around the world. Challenges are observed all around the world at different fields, But there are some challenges that affect people at global level. Today's action is tomorrow's reaction and its effects can be seen in the future. This essay will shed light on the significant challenges that are changing the world's perview in the upcoming paragraph. One big problem is that, the ice is melting at a large scale in antatartic and is causing the rise in the sea level. Because of this increasing sea level, people who are living on small island are moving to bigger continents for survival. Therefore, due to the movement of population, children who are studying in schools and colleges are being affected. One other problem is that, due to the environmental changes the education system is changing to battle the crisis all around the world. The change which is being brought in the world will affect many nations and drop in the quality of students in the future years. However, alternate solutions are being researched to give better results. Overall, among all the countries, my country Spain is expected to face a steep fall in the field of education, environment and population in the next 10 years. Increased sea level is leading to a drastic climatic change and affecting the population in the country. To conclude, if proper solutions and steps are taken by the government to avoid such kind events in the future would be big leap for the country. These initiatives taken by the government and is supported by the people of the country to bring about the change.