Child labour is a major concern all over the world. What are the cause of it? How can the problem be solved?

It is a certain truth that childwork is one of the most discussed and debated issue across the world. Althogh, there are plethora of reasons out there, yet some sensible solutions are also available. This essay examines the reasons of this phenomenon and suggest possible ways to tackle this situation. My inclination is elaborated further in the ensuing write-up. There are colossal rationals why child labouring happens; the top notch concrete reason is poverty. To epitomize, poor people can not afford to teach their child. For instance, under privileged persons try that their children would go for work instead of educate them owing to their money issue. Apart from that a group of individual children are belonging to orphanages. So, if they have to live by their own then it is essential to go for work. While, other juveniles do labour work for their passion just because they are attracted towards their goals. To counter this peril, there are numerous solutions too; the first and foremost one is that government, influencers as well as investors need to provide funds to prevent this issue. To quote an instance, if the children who live in slum areas get scholarship for their education and also for their living then this situation can be surpassed. Besides, children without parents must be provided motivators by orphanage schools. So that, they can merely face issue in their routine life and start studying learning rather than doing jobs. However, youngsters should be restricted by their parents for doing jobs untill they become adults. To recapitulate, there are some issues of children as labour workers but it can be improved with the help of higher authorities. Ergo, I assert that the issue of being employees in the teenage will be solved in upcoming years.