In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree to this opinion.

New technologies of XXI century have brought lots of digitalized products that made people’s life easy posing huge opportunities in every field. The main reason for runaway popularity of digitalization over the world that it has made lots of production ready at anytime, anywhere. One of these products are e-books and newspapers which are available on-linenowadays and penetrating profoundly to our life displacing printed version of them. Nevertheless, this tendency, I believe that e-version of the books and newspapers cannot replace printed versions at all even being free as there are some factors which do not let to happen it. First, printed books are not harmful for one’s eyes while lights from display of smartphones or computers obviously hurt them. Moreover, even reading books from kindle or pocket book not as comfortable as hard copy is. Second, not everything on the internet can be getfor free. For example, you cannot read full articles on the website of magazines such as The Economist, Blumbergand Washington Postwithout monthly subscription. These publications are the most popular and reliable. So to avoid being misinformed in the current world where traffic of the information is rising tremendously always must be paid price for right things. Overall, there will be always old generation who cannot exposure their eyes to computer or smartphones or those who prefer always maintain classical way reading carrying with themselveshard copy of books or newspapers