Nowadays more and more children are being brought up in single parent families. What are the causes of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

Raising of adolescents in single parent hood is increasing day by day now. The following paragraphs will discuss the factors and impacts which can be seen as a result of upbringing kids in one parent families. Divorce is the one of the main reason of this because in the past time it was unacceptable and it was considered to be an embarrassing for a family. Also, people stayed together for religious or family reasons but nowadays some people cannot maintain their relationship. They have lot of disputes because of some misunderstandings and few arguments in between them, which they cannot try to resolve and due to this they are getting end up with a divorce. Another reason is the death of one of the spouse in early age by accidentally and due to this another partner has to brought up their children alone. Furthermore, losing one of the parent in the early age put a great impact on the children because individual has to work hard to completely their needs and support financially. As a result of this, kids can’t express their feeling and always get depressed by loneliness because one parent cannot have enough time left to spend with them. The other possible effect is misbehaviour of spouses towards each other and fights in front of their teenagers can put a negative impact on them. Adolescents don’t want to go outside because they easily get bullied by their peers and some time they get aggressive and don’t want to grow up in their life. In conclusion, we can see that divorces and an accidental death of one parent are the main factors and has some negatives effects of raising children in single parent families can create serious problems for next generation.