Nowadays, megapolises are overpopulated. What are the reasons and solutions?

Many countries of the world are currently experiencing problems caused by rapidly growing populations in urban areas. However, this problem can be tackled by the government. This essay will discuss the cause and solution in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the main reason cause of overpopulation is immigration from oversea. Many people prefer to move to a developed state like the US, UK, Canada, and Australia, where the best facilities are available in terms of medical, education, security, and employment. The result is that nation settle over there, eventually making those places overcrowded. If the number of people who are leaving the country is less than the number of the population who enter, it usually leads to more demand for food, clothes, energy, and homes. On the flip side, there is an effective measure to diminish and deal with this problem by the government. The administration of various state might have to come up with various policies related to rate exemptions to curb overpopulation. One of them might waive a certain part of income tax or higher rates of income duty for those who entered to developed countries. For example, the Australian government required to impose tax 20% from working visa who would like to live in Australia. As we humans are more inclined towards money, this may produce some positive results. In conclusion, immigration caused overpopulation in many regions. I do agree that the authority should be charged more tax from overseas who moving to developed countries. To reduce population conurbations in recent decades.