1. Using computers everyday has some more negative effects than positive.

In this modern epoch, it is an irrefutable fact that operating computers daily have some more negative effects than positive. Computers plays an indispensable role in our life. This essay will argue why using computers daily has more positive effects than negative and points, will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. I believe it has several advantages. Firstly, it helps us to reduce tedious paper work by storing huge amount of data in one place. For instance, most of the record from small to big industries, is saved on the computer help of the internet. In addition to this, we use this as e-commerce online shopping and booking for train or flight tickets. In the recent survey done by the university of Mumbai found that 80% of youngster relied on e- commerce. Furthermore, the internet is used of medium as communication as social network such as Facebook and what’s app great ways of people to communicate their feeling to their friends and family. To put forward, children who spend quality of time are the expose to a huge amount of information that can help them to improve their grades and their research for to demonstrate, in the covid-19 pandemic all schools and universities lectures are conducted online. On the other hand, there are long term effects that are associated with the over use of the internet. These problems include health issues such as obesity, eyes get strained and weak due to computer rays which causes headache. also, it can defame the body posture. To conclude I would like to say that computers are very essential in our day-to-day life and have more positive effects rather than negative. It depends on the person how much time they are spending.