Nowadays many young people have negative attitude towards learning after they left school. What is the cause and what are the step can be taken to bring positive.

New generations especially Asian teenagers are always taking extra tutorial classes after their school time. In light of the fact that they have already studied all day at school, it provides stressful and unhappy to those children. In this essay I will examine both reasons and solutions to solve this issue. The most vital reasons that produce students has to add several extra classes would be competition. It is a high competition for young ages to enter the university these days. Owing to the fact that they want to study in the collage that they require, it prepare them study hard to have a proper qualification that the university needs. Moreover, sometimes those children ought to bear their parents requirement. For instance, if their family wants them to become a doctor in the future, it means they ought to learn a number of new knowledge apart from information at school for have ability to enroll in the medicine faculty. Nevertheless, there are a plethora of solutions that can solve this problem. It can be seen that at the present, university is not an critical factor to become a successful person. It merely a popularity factor which outdated individuals attach that it is necessary. To adjust this mindset, it totally could reduce this problem. Apart from that, there are a number of tutorial classes which are not the subject at school. For example, language institutions. If students love to study about it, it definitely makes beneficial side for them about learning after school. In conclusion, the extra classes after school will not provide a adverse mindset for young generations if they have study what they require.