Nowadays many women are joining the police military forces. However, some people believe that these jobs are not suitable for women.

Recently, numerous of females are joining the armed forces. On the contrary, numbers of individuals think that theses works are unsuitable for them. I believe that this is old fashion nowadays and we should stop the stigma. Men are said to be stronger than women, They are more mightier and can do a hand to hand combat. However, researchers claim that 75% of females have a higher pain tolerance than male and has a discernment. They can handle more pain example of these are giving birth, monthly menstruation and some other more that they can handle. Addition to that is a lot of people prefer women when it comes to talking to some rape victims, witnesses and other more. This shows that even though that several individuals said that they are soft they are good at comforting because of their maternal instinct. Moreover, individuals believe that female are good at critical thinking, decision making, and planning. In Israel they been recruiting women to be a part of the armed forces to help poor children and women to their country. This illustrates that they are more likely to be in the field than to the office and people prefer them over men, the reason to this is because they are wise, compact, and concrete with their decisions and tend to use their experience and wisdom. In conclusion to this is that women are more likely to be in a war rather tan men because of their tolerance to pain, making decisions, planning before moving, and using their wisdom making not think-through pan and just going to a war. Ending this with, even though women known to be soft they were preferred by most of the people because they can handle ore pressure.