Nowadays, many people who may have an unhealthy lifestyle and bad diets are easy to feel sick that they may overlook care of their health due to living in a busy city.

Nowadays, many people who may have an unhealthy lifestyle and bad diets are easy to feel sick that they may overlook care of their health due to living in a busy city. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the above statement for the following some reasons. Firstly, many people who are very busy with working like buying junk food such as burgers and pizza to eat instead of cooking at home that they do not have time to care of their food diet. Furthermore, they may sometimes concentrate on working only and therefore they may skip meals or eat so late. For example, although people who have a job normally need to work 5 days per week from 9am to 6pm, they may sometimes need to work overtime that their managers may assign extra job tasks to them to complete before deadline or they may feel very difficult to complete the job duties on time. Thus, not only it may affect their health style and food diets but also cause stress from the works. Lastly, some people may not have enough time to do exercises due to busy with working and others may not be used to do exercises regularly; they focus on eating, drinking and sleeping only. In fact, doing more exercises can help us with enhancing people's immune system against any diseases according to the doctor's advise. If people do not have enough rest and exercises, their immune system will become weaker. In other words, doing regular exercises and sleeping can be helpful for making people stronger against diseases. In conclusion, healthy lifestyle and food diet are very important to people's health but working life is difficult that it can affect people's health. So as to improve our health, drinking more water and eating more nutrition food such as vegetable and fruits should be necessary for people's body. In addition, people should not skip 3 meals in order to provide energy for their body against diseases. At last, people should do more exercises and take a rest regularly in order to enhance immune system. Thus, working so hard is not a reason why they cannot manage their health and improve their health lifestyle; it mostly depends on whether they want to take care of their health or not.