nowadays, many people using internet which badly affect people daily life style, give some reasons and explain it.

In the contemporary era ample individuals are active on the internet which pessimistically influence people's daily lifestyle. Certainly, I totally disagree with this elucidation and ideas related to contention will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons to go against the given Statement but the most highlighted fundamental reason is because it is the fastest way to do work and acquire knowledge round the clock. To elucidate it people can be able to do Work any time by sitting in the comfort zone. in addition it mitigates the cost of transportation. To eptome, a survey conducted by the UK government in 2015 found that due to highly advanced technology many institutions and industries are able to provide online courses and work from home opportunity to their students and employers. Thus, this evidence proves that online networks play a vital Hole in everyone's life to become cassier. Moreover, it is a practical way to remain touched with kith and kin. To elaborate it due to the fact of online network live communication is possible"in every nook and corner just in the single touch-also it is a cheaper way as compared to meeting personally with anyone. For instance, data from a newspaper has revealed that in the cutting edge, masses reduce the time of traveling owing to the fact that online Communication. Hence, an online network is a magnificent way to save time and money. To recapitulate. It is quite evident that the web is the fastest way to do work and gain knowledge and easy to communicate with anyone