Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

Nowadays, people travelling to different countries spend their time like vacation and holiday has been a trend to experience the culture and natural beauty of part of the world. Many people believe that traveling abroad has a negative impact on the country and others oppose it. i would like to discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Out of all reasons, tourism is very essential for any country which improves revenue to the government pocket and generates new jobs. Nowadays many people prefer to tour other countries because they are curious about diverse cultures by geographical boundaries. People want to explore places and improvements of standard living. One of the main benefits of foreign currency is the spending of our country and economic increase. For example Dubai and Switzerland are famous tourist places in the world because Switzerland has more natural beauty and hill stations and Dubai has a famous monument i. e. Burj Khalifa. Also, Desert Safari, Dubai Marina etc. On the other hand, many people believe that some negatives can also be pointed out like child abuse, drug and prostitusion work to forien visitors. Sometimes they implement foreign culture at home like living in relationships at home. It has a negative impact on children. sometime tourists damage some precious things which save our old-age. It's a negative impact for the country. Moreover, If people travel in native country instead of foreign country it can preserve the country's tradition and their children should get knowledge of their own culture and about its history. In conclusion, if people follow the rules and regulations of their country it solves the problem and they enjoy living standards.