An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are living their own poor countries to work in draft countries what problems does this cost what can be done to deal with this problem

It is certainly true that, these days several professionals like doctors and teachers are want to do work in another developed countries as compared to work in their own poor countries. This essay will discuss about the problems and solutions of this situation. To commence with, there are wide range of problems for experienced professionals. Firstly, in recent periods the system of hospitals as well as collages and schools are not good. Corruption is the main problem for all kinds of professionals. Due to tax and money shortage, teachers and doctors are not able to achieve full payment of their hard work. For instance, owing to survey of government the large number of educated people are not satisfied to live in poor countries. Because they think that it provides a bad impact on their financial status. Therefore, most dwellers want to move in developed for earning appropriate money to fulfil their basic needs. However, there are many solutions to cope with this situation. Furthermore, Government take some strict actions to stop corruption in-country. It is helpful to gain full payment and professionals take efforts to solve their problems. Moreover, the rule and regulations are the best way to improve the condition of teachers and doctors. Owing to this, people do not do any mischievous activity at these places which is beneficial for all world. For example, if Government takes strong actions for professionals, they do not move to another country. Therefore, this is the root solution to cope with this problem. In conclusion, the system and security is the main problem of moving professionals from one country to another whereas, Council takes strict actions then it is the best way to tackle with this problem.