Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

It is strongly believed by some that globetrotters visit countries for fun have a pessimistic effect on the nations they visited. I largely disagree with the notion as economic boost and global recognition are substantial positive than negative. To commence with the view of disagreement that international tourist brings money into the state. In other words, international travelers visiting any nation pays visa fees, accommodations, shopping, along with ticket prices to explore heritage and cultural places in the country. To epitome, every year hundreds of Englishmen visit India to scout Indian culture and heritage which eventually made them to pay visa fees along with miscellaneous charges to have stay in India for period of time. In 2019, India records collection of around twenty thousand crores from visitors only. Thus, globetrotters pays major chunk of GDP of country. Further strengthening my views due to global presence the nations got from their visitors. To explain it, sightseers escalation in nation made headlines about their civilization and rich kingdom with historical places on international platforms which is indeed a inevitable promotion to country. For instance, Taj Mahal in Agra got vigorous increase in visitors during the period of 2007-2008 that made United Nation to recognize it as one of the wonder of world which eventually put India in global map. Thus promoting the position of country as global achiever in the world group. To conclude, I would like reiterate that instead of negative impressions of country on world stage, foreign travelers has beneficial and constructive effect in lieu to economic growth and global presence.