Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past

Contemporary livelihood made to think that large number of parents have less time toward's their children. On the others hand child hurt because they do not get as much obeservation from their elders as babies did in previous. First, in this busy life enders do not have time look after their youngers so many of them addmiting their baby in to children's care centers. Consequently they can focus on their work and daily schedule. Here most of the humans do not have the paln to get a birth constrat too that they have no time to look after them and they even do not have clockes to feed them. Here Many of the seniors were not able form a bonding with their child. By looking in to past we can say that the days were changed a lot. In the past one has to give birth to 2-3 children and they have lof of time to spend with their children on constrato to less work and they do not have much importance to do a job. In those days both mother and father had to look after their young baby. Even they help there children while dressing and eating at the same time they seen towards their child problem