Advertising makes us waste money unnecessary things.

Many adverts make us spend a lot of money to needless things. Nowadays, most people waste their money in the pocket and it will hurt their finances. There some crucial drawbacks of waste money and time to unnecessary things. Firstly, people often buy things only because of the image of power, success and glamour associated with them. Secondly, children are easily influenced by commercials and then pester their parents to buy certain products. Finally, the ultimate aim of advertising is to subtly persuade people to buy things. Every advertiser use this way and people are bought these things by advertiser. On the other hand, spending money for advertisement has positive sides. Initially, catalogues and brochures enable people to compare products and services at leisure. In addition, if you do not have time to shop around, you can rely on advertising to learn about new products. If you need information about new products, you have to trust advertising. Although, advertisements inform consumers about the environmental impact of products. Adverts give information about the environmental influence of products. In conclusion, I think people should not spend their money to needless things.