Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

Presently a lot of people loved to have trips to abroad for fun, Few of us look out it on a gloomy side. According to my opinion travelling have more benefits than drawbacks, Which we can overcome by applying some rules. Firstly i would like to say that tourism is a gift to any country, Which provide many advantages relating to numerous fields. Therefore, It can be a cause of profit in our economy, present soft image, promote our culture. For instance, pakistan was ill fame because of terrorism. Which badly effects its tourism later on when individuals and communities start to explore the nature of pakistan they amazed by seeing such scenic beauty. Pakistan is rich in natural aspects such as weathers, desserts, high ranges of mountains, rivers, a plethora of plain areas and much more. Travelers also influenced by hospitality of our folks however, After day by day this became most beautiful country in the world also offered many good opportunities. Nevertheless, Yes many problems occurs such as environmental pollution etc but these can be demolished by applying laws strictly. In the end i would like to conclude by saying that traveling boosts our gains sometimes by having a little loss.