DR Eric has many graduate degrees in different fields such as computer engineering, science, statistics, and economics with a broad experience in business in the USA and other countries. S

Since being in high school, I have had a keen interest in mathematics and technical programming fields, which turned into a passion, resulting in learning and using a number of programming languages, such as SQL, C#, and SPSS. Besides, I did some analytics work which helped me get an ISO certificate in 2012. Recently, I have also supported the company where I work now in delivering many applications for many brands, such as Costa and Slim chicken and received a team award for this in 2020. I am completely confident that doing this master's degree at this university will be a tremendous advance in my future career. Getting a master's degree in the relevant field, I will have the chance to work in numerous sectors. It is not only related to the business world but to our personal lives as well: it helps us to think better and make informative and sound decisions. This is what I did on deciding to apply for this master's degree in FOX business school. I researched the courses offered in this program and watched a Webinar for DR Eric Eisenstein, academic director of MS Business Analytics, in which he gave comprehensive information about the program’s curricula. DR Eric has many graduate degrees in different fields such as computer engineering, science, statistics, and economics with a broad experience in business in the USA and other countries. Surprisingly, this also applies to most of the other professors in this master’s degree. Moreover, most professors in Fox business school graduated from other prestigious universities such as Harvard. They also have different teaching experiences in other universities across the USA. In addition to this, the blend of technical and business world experience is what I need to go further in my career, and this what makes Fox business school stand out from the others. I look forward to being one of his intelligent and promising students. His broad knowledge and business experience are exceptional, which led to my decision to do my master's degree in FOX business school, which in turn will be a stepping stone to my future career in business: I aim to work as a Skilled and successful business analyst in top–tier company where I can support the business to make strategic decisions. In the long term, I have a plan to get my Ph. D. degree and to work as a business consultant. To achieve this, I need to master the courses offered in this program: Customer Data Analytics, Applied Statistics, Quantitative Techniques, and programming. I have a deep background in business: I learned and used some analytics tools, such as SQL and SPSS. Moreover, I am a certified SQL developer and administrator. I learned significant techniques to link, manage, and extract data, which made me able to excel in predictive modelling, by analysing data about the past performance of a business to predict how it will perform in the future and make business decisions accordingly. For example, I can support the business to decide where to open its next stores and how to apply effective marketing strategies by giving them insights into their customers’ buying habits and lifestyle patterns. This will definitely provide me with various opportunities for filling leadership roles. As stated above, I have built a strong foundation for myself through my study and work experience, and I wish to take it further and get complete proficiency in this field. I strongly believe that my aptitude and aspirations find a terrific match in your program. I am certain that pursuing this master’s degree is the ideal step for my academic and professional career.