nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. what are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects

Nowadays, the approach of some employers to provide gym or sports clubs memberships for their employees become common deed as a result of companies’ administrations’ conviction that this can lead to enhancement in staff’s health and effectiveness during work. In contrast, another portion of employers regard this attitude as worthless technique. I entirely agree with the first point of view, and in my perspective, it has great significance on staff and work efficiency. Exercising and doing regular sport can improve mental and physical abilities, which can boost the person’s performance in his daily life, as well as work. For instance, sports can help individuals to avoid and decrease bad habits, such as smoking and drinking of alcohol, and according to the famous quote, the perfect brain is inside the perfect body. Moreover, if companies encourage and support financially and emotionally their staff to have regular sports time, they will achieve not only higher revenue and income but also work conditions enhancement. Conversely, several organizations are not keen on this behaviour, in addition they see it with no benefits and they prefer saving money to using it in improvement of their staff health. Although they may reduce expenditure, they will lose more because of low employees’ performance. Furthermore, the long-term consequences will be detrimental for both the company achievements and workers development, and this will be followed by failure and bad reputation of the organization. In conclusion, corporation and organizations must give significant attention to their staff health and support them to adopt healthier life in order that they will exert more efforts during work, and this will achieve essential boom in the organization success. Companies with opposite point of view must amend their thinking way lest they should gain nothing except for failure.