Many parents think that it is good to teach children about the value of money. Why do you think it is important to teach them the value of money? In what ways can you help children learn the value of money?

Saving the money is one of the essential parts of today’s society. It is argued that some of adults consider about good opportunity of money valuation knowledge in children education. This essay will highlight the statement that the finance knowledge of youngsters will adapt to the mature life and will provide some methods how to achieve the finance literacy. Firstly, it is known that money plays a vital role in human life. Therefore, the knowledge related money should be implemented at early age for living without any troubles. Furthermore, children teach about fundamental knowledge will help to their parents for planning family budget and, undoubtedly, add a tiny effort for family welfare. Netherland is a prime example, where foundation to the economic is implemented from the secondary school and, according the interview, the teens started to realize the value of money. Turning to second question, the money knowledge should be implemented by various ways, such as subject in the school. The government should involve the necessary subject or create some additional courses for children of secondary schools. Thus, the teenagers will have basic skills for managing the money. Additionally, the children should attend some special organizations and voluntary occasions for realizing how tricky to gain the money and when one plays an essential role in life. For instance, the survey carried out in one of the developed countries showed that the children were involved in fundraising organizations, more likely responsible for money valuation. To draw the conclusion, education related money education is necessary for improving the life conditions of mature life. Also, the government should give the opportunity to learn the financial base at secondary school. Moreover, parents will organize the additional activities for pupils for realize the money importance.