Using money for all 65-year old people would be good use for government teaching computer skill.

With the recent technological developments such as computers and the Internet, our lives have changed dramatically including senior generation. Although there are a couple of benefits of teaching computer skill for elderly people, I insist that spending the government's money for them to teach computer skill is waste. It is true that there are some benefits to teaching computer skills for seniors. One main advantage of this is that they have more option in their daily lives. If elderly people can use the internet, their lives become convenient because they can easily access to purchase objects as well as find communities. For example, my grandfather who has a gait problem used to go shopping to actual stores but after acquiring internet skill, he can buy whatever he wants even it is heavy products like water. However, I believe that the government should use its budget on other important use rather than teaching computer skill for seniors. As aging, people are more likely to suffer from diseases such as diabetes and cancer. It is vital to treat these physical difficulties with receiving some help from public money because the cost of treatment is extremely expensive. Therefore, if seniors cannot afford to pay the treatment fee, they cannot get enough treatment and if it is the worst they lose their lives. In conclusion, while it is true that some elderly people benefit from computer skill from the government, I claim that government should spend money on medical cost because this is more financially helpful for all of the senior citizens.