Nowadays, many people like to work long time and spent little free time. Do you think it's advantage or disadvantages

In the modern world, many people do work for longer period due to which they they get limited spare time. In my opinion, the disadvantage of this trend outweigh the advantages, and in the following paragraph shall day to prove my choice with logical explanation. on the one hand if a deep look is considen in the cause of disadvantages a numbers of neartive outcomes. can be mentioned in this reespeet. To begin with spending log time at work may be influence in their personal life, even sometimes causes of broke the relationship. As they do not Spend quality tim bo not write below this line with their family, children and friends moreover, making the extended hours could lead to several barks, such an even weight because they do not get much time to do exercise In one of the global research show near the 20% that health problems remorse The working position have increased. Further more, those who are doing work more and more the feel Streets and dire to which they behave with other very rudely: on the other hand some factors show that it is positive aspects too of working long hours. One key benefit is increase earning when helps them lead better life. They can full fill their all hopes. Apart from these, many professions force them to spent long time in the working place, suck as doctors, engineers, scientist. They Work for society, without their work it is almost impossible to growing our Society. In conclusion, working overtime might hell earn more money, but we always remember money never bring happiness in life. I think every professionals employers and employees should be spent time with family, friends, therefore they can live happy life.