Some people feel that the use of animals for scientific and commercial research, such as testing medicines and cosmetics, is unnecessary and cruel. with this opinion?

Owing to the rapid development of modern sciences, especially in the aspect of genetic engineering, some critics dispute that some studies are brutal and needless when wildlife creatures have been utilized for the purpose of either science or commerce. I partially agree with this statement that this is a kind of uncivilized behaviour, but it might be necessary for the progression of human civilization. On one hand, it is undoubted that the usage of animals in academic study is not only savage but also immoral, extremely overriding the proper right of other lives. In view of the perspective of equality for all creatures throughout the world, there is a consensus that human beings should not be allowed to carry out any activity that will create tortures towards the testers. For example, it is unbelievably miserable that the first cloning sheep in the world, Dolly, completed its short-term life painful congenital diseases just simply because of a non-sense scientific experiment. On the other hand, never has it been crucial for the utilization of nonhuman testing to accomplish a number of experiments which could essentially contribute to the scientific progression as well as civilization development. In addition, there may be an expectation of mankind to exceed the limited borders of science, broadening horizons to benefit the human world. Taking medicines testing, for instance, it is highly suggestive that particular primates, such as gorillas or chimpanzees, have been using in the last few decades due to the fact that they are genetically close to humans. To conclude, I recognize that using animals in some experimental researches are inhuman and unacceptably cruel due to the disregard of the right in all creatives whilst I acknowledge the necessity of animal testing regarding the improvement of human civilization since there are no alternative choices to be selected. Therefore, I believe that an appropriate regulation should be implemented to ensure the animals in the research with minimal suffering.