Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of childrenplay computer games

In this tranquil era, most of humans are using computers for different ways and a great deal number of children are depending on computer games. In this essay I will discuss some main problems with their solutions associated with computer. Firstly the principal problem with computer illnesses like headache and eyeillnesses. Millions of people all over the world are using computers. Most of children are using them for playing games and they are stayingon a computers hours. If they utilize them without stopping or exercising their eyes, after that they will have some illnesses. Not only children, adults use it too for different ways. For instance, for their works, for chatting or watching movies. For that reasons they are depending on computers and they do not have timefor family members. And it brings various familiar problems. Secondly, to tackle first problem during using computer all should wear special sunglasses, because it protect or eyes from harmful rays not only that most of doctors advised that during staying on computer hours you must exercise your eyes and it is too useful for your eyes. This may be easiest and so the best way to do not depend on computer is that if the adminstrators of computer programmes limit using any programmes. For example, if they put time for each app like half hour or no more than an hour. If they do so it will be greatfor all and they may care themselves due to during using it they will get tired if they have a break they may enjoy. In conclusion, I reckon that we must use computers no more than its limited time because it is harmful for our organism.