Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games

One of the widely discussed issues in this tranquil era is using computers extendly between a high amount of children and people. This essay will discuss some of the main problems associated with computer games and their impacts on human's body and organism. The principal issue with computer games is that, people are becoming more and more accustomed to them. One of the main reason behind that is most of children are unemployed and they have almost unlimited time and as a result, they become addicted to play computer games and get into them. According to the experts, some companies prepare several video games and programmes which are damage for people health and produce number of medicines in order to be the holder of endless money. To tackle this problem, parents should discover some beneficial and creative work for their children. It keeps from subordinate to this violent and harmful computer games. Also it would be the foundation of bright future. It goes without saying that, not buying the games we mentioned above is the most beneficial for ourselves and profitable to our pockets. For instance, if you buy any interesting book instead of game, you will improve your brain's work function and you may become a respectful, competent, educated, intelligent and, most importantly, enthusiastic in the future. In summary, your video games can not share your caregiver, helper and shoulder. In short, they can give you nothing, nevertheless harm and temporary pleasure. Another point is that, it is highly likely that, the representatives of today's generation will be illiterate and disabled if they continue to play video games. So it would be surprising to see some generations who will wear glasses and have numerous problems in their organisms.