Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

These days computer has became the most important electronic device and it is widely used by children for playing games or watching videos. This will have negative impact on children. This essay discuss the disadvantages of playing computer games by youngsters. Youngsters are more addicted to computer games and due to this their performance in academic is getting down. Children who dont have computers at home, playing at internet cafe for money. They are spending more money on games and spoling their further. For example rummy is also a computer game which is most popular these days. Firsty we need to invest money before playing the game, children also playing this game by investing money. As a result if they loss game it will be very difficult for their family survival. Moreover, playing computer games will also effect eyes. Many children these days are getting sight due to watching more tv, mobile or computer screens. Spending more time infront of Computers will also effect physical health. children need to spend some quality time in playing outdoor games. As a result children will be physically fit and strong and they can fight with any kind of dieases if they are healthy and parents also need to spend more time with their children. They need to have clean idea on their children academic and their spendings.