e-books are nowadays more preferred than paper books. Do you agree or disagree

Reading has always been one of our important and educational element. Since childhood, reading paper books has been exposed to us. Technological evolution of books has led to development of e-books. Both paper books and e-books have their own merits and demerits, but I strongly feel that paper books have an upper hand of advantages. Though the paper books are bulky and difficult to carry as compared to e-books but it allows more of a precise effective reading. Many people have a misconception that it would be heavy for their pockets to buy books as we can easily find free e-books but the initial cost of appliances and internet is expensive Being always exposed to paper books the control over e-books is quite inconvenient for our previous generation. I agree e-books are environment friendly but definitely health hazardous as the electromagnetic radiation emitted by electronic gadgets lead to eyesight problem and neurological disorder. Though in the pandemic the e-books have facilitated many of us but I feel e-books will isolate us in normal condition. The paper books can be easily and freely found if you know the way to your nearest library. I feel the library is an arena of possibilities, opening both a window into the soul and a door onto the world. Library not only introduces us to books but also to new people which enhances our communication skills. I also feel our good condition old books can be donated to children from destitute family. I promise you will feel immense happiness after seeing their smiling face, as giving is not just about making a donation, it is about making a difference. The information of e-books is not very reliable and due to network issues, the study might get hamper. The students get distracted due to constant pop-up from social networking sites as there is no one to supervise them. The story ‘the fun they had’ by Isaac Asimov beautifully depicts the contrast between online studies and school teaching showing even the tech savvy students of 2150 would also love to study from paper books like their grandparents. To cut the chase I would conclude both the mediums are important and have their pros and cons but I am deeply convinced that for a real book battery never dies