Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument that children themselves should choose daily matters relating to them; While others believe that this manner might affect their social behavior and cause them to consider only their own desires. In my opinion, It is a reasonable idea to allow them to decide by own, however, they should be taught about others' rights in some cases. On the one hand, allowing children to choose their wishes is more likely to bring about being determined and decisive persons. This feature, in fact, would assist them to make vital decisions in their future life with ease, such as university major, job, and even marriage. Take indecisive persons as an example; Hardly would they succeed, as they occasionally fail to make a definite choice so as to start work or put a step forward. In other words, They might lose their time and opportunities because of being unable to determine. On the other hand, leaving all choices to children without any interference seems to be bound to have a knock-on effect on their behavior in society. That is to say, children who were always preferring their own desires, in social life could spell problems especially in relations with other people, and give rise to bother individuals. For instance, a kid likes to play in the yard loudly and with high noise without consideration to others' peace. Actually, they didn't learn to their needs are not only matter and should respect others'. In conclusion, It is essential to pay attention to issues relevant to children's decisions. Although picking out their own wishes like everyday essentials is children's right but along with that should notify them about others' rights too to respect them.