In some countries, the quality of life in large cities is declining. Why do think this is happening?What measures can be taken to stop it?

In present scenario, it is certainly true that people enjoy high standard of life style; however, in some Nations it is a declining in major cities. This essay will outline some relevant causes why it is happening and some measures to tackle this problem Numerous reasons are there due to which the quality of life in large cities is declining in some countries. Firstly, the major causes is increasing population. To explain it more, it is usually seen that it in present era, the amount of population increasing with each passing day, therefore which may affect the living style of the people. More population need more space to live. Thus, people have to live in a congusted houses. Secondly, increasing population also give birth to terrible menace pollution. To illustrate it more, the number of vehicle increased with the increasing population, which cause huge consumption of fuel and motor engine emit harmful gases in the air. Emitting of harmful gases by vehicles cause air pollution. Therefore, in big cities people have to face many breathing diseases such as a Asthma and many more. For intense, Delhi is a accounted as a most polluted city in the India, which is caused by excess use of motor engine and people have to face many troublesHowever, there are some relevant measures to curb this trouble. First and foremost is, government should start some compaigns to aware the people about the bad consequences of increasing population. If population get controlled then there would be no shortage of space for the people. Moreover, government should invest high sum of money in the public transportation system and encourage the people to use public transport. Thus, this the consumption of fuel would reduce and emission of harmful gases would also decreasedIn conclusion, if aforementioned measures are accepted by the government of some Nations then the problem can be sorted out