Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is play computer games into people and children. All of the types has in all of the countries and it's one of the comfortable and after playing you will be energetic. For that's way you can't stay without playing this cutting edge. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with playing computer games. The principal problem with playing cutting edge is effects to our eyes. One of the main reason behind that is play nearer and it has higher light furthermore if you play at night it will more harmful. Cutting edges have more the worst thing without popular, expensive and comfortable. This could lead to be a blind. Also it will not help in the future. A good case in point is go with frightened and some will help to do something and meanwhile experienced this I play cutting edge I wasn't a blind but my eyes was tired and I go to bed and I get up later after that I hate it. The principal problem with playing computer game is to waste more time. If you sit to play you will play much time. Also this thing will be after leaving school furthermore you can't do your homework. Playing computer games has effect to eyes into children and people. To tackle this problem people should play cutting edges on standart. I think it's one of the best way to play. I will recommend to experience this way. This may be the easiest and so the best way to do some works, hobbies also you can play this cutting edge. I think it hasn't more effects. For instance: I learn English language, play football, watch Tv, read books and I play also computer games. One of the worst way is wasting more time to playing computer games. If you play more cutting edges it will to see in game. If you play horror games at night after go to bed you can't sleep you think about horror things. For istance: you will look like to this horror heroes and you will be selfish. You can't spend more time to your studying. It will not needful in your future. In summary I will recommend all of humans. If you are working it will need cutting edges yo can use that. It's predicted that it's harmful to human live. It would not be surprising to see some bad sides in the near future