Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Nowadays, many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. This essay will discuss the cause and some suitable solutions. Firstly, we have to understand the psychological and physical reason, why he is committing the crime. Some researcher says that criminal commit the crime because he/she wants to make their dominance in the society, they call this disorder as ADD/ADHD. Apart from this, some people commit crimes after serving their first punishment because might be they didn't get enough punishment or a penalty and they do not have any fear regarding this. Some criminal is getting brainwashed, or they are facing some mental issue, according to them they are not committing crimes. Now we shall discuss some more realistic reasons such as financial need or unemployment and might be an addiction to the drug. There are many solutions is already available which are getting used by many countries which is effective to a certain degree, such as UAE is using high penalty and crucial punishment system in which for a small crime to you have to pay more for example if you are spreading garbage and eating bubblegum then you have to pay $1000 and 5 months of prison because of this offenders feel scared while committing crimes. On the other hand, Europe is using a totally different method, they try to fix the problem from the grass-root level they consult their criminal to fix the mental issue, and provide employment to them. Both of them has an impressive statistical result. In conclusion, we have understood that crime is our main enemy not criminal so, we have to find a fully effective way of dealing with this issue.