Nowadays many leaders in different organizations are younger than in the past. Why does it happen? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that In the modern society, young leaders dominate In company structure compared to the previous time. İn my opinion these people contribute brain-drain and prominent vvorkers of corporations and there are various propensities. Youngsters, who have great leadership abilities, play key role on creating international connection between companies and controlling organizations. Firstly, now young employers tend be more self-employed due to fact that gaining leaderships skills can be more approachable with ongoing trainings, day release programs. Secondly, there are significant increases in amount of capitals which are invested by governments and different organizations. It is easy to comprehend that business environment is altering frequently and demands young, dynamic and energetic managers. As an example, chank part of the workforce of Coca Cola are young executives. Finally, young brains are getting professional in their creativity. The results of this development can be regarded as both pleasant an unpleasant. On the one hand, these developments can be extremely positive. Young people can bring great work opportunities to company with being up-to-date and touch with contemporary society. For example, in international company principal part of managers immigrate from another countries and consist of youth in order to aged people commonly experienced health problems and could not move another country. On one another hand, older generation can have long-lasted experience and authority which is needed to manage and lead workers. In conclusion, supervisions are getting younger in these days with undeniable qualifications and but not all of the advantageous have been positive.