Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Using computers has become an integral part of human life and it is becoming even more popular and influential in terms of various aspects. While this type of purpose which using computers for education can bring about beneficial outcomes it is also likely to cause some drawbacks. Although there are distinct advantages to this it is of high significance to guard against the practice of such an education field rather than traditional study. First and foremost, given issue should be also evaluated as one of the beneficial factors in terms of the teaching and learning process becomes more efficient. We know this an electronic device that stores and processes data also allows users to manipulate data easily. Additionally, the positive outcomes of the computer and internet have affected our way of learning, working, storing information, communicating, playing, and also writing. In fact, computers are used in every sphere of life today. For instance, one can write more effectively by means of a computer. Moreover, a computer allows the user to create documents, edit, print. One of the noteworthy drawbacks of using computers in education fields, is that it, causes some problems. For example, now some people or students really extremely spend their time in front of the screen and this habit can cause much more health problems or unhealthy lifestyle. Another related criticism is that, this device system can create an addiction to other electronic devices. As far as I consider that computers are necessary electronic device an integral part of education because without a computer we can not replace electronic interaction and its consequences.