nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. what are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects

Nowadays, the existence of phones or tablets enables people to watch films, and some people believe that this is enough and they don’t need to go to cinemas for watching movies, while many people’s opinion is that cinema is essential and significant method to achieve complete enjoyment during watching a film. I agree with the first opinion and I see that watching movies on phones can give me a lot of pleasure without going to the cinema. There is no doubt that cinemas with its enormous halls, silent sounds except the movie sound, large screen size and appropriate surrounding conditions can provide special experience of watching a movie. However, cinemas have a number of disadvantages as the huge number of people in closed area can rise diseases and viruses spreading. Moreover, cinemas tickets may be not affordable for considerable percentage of the public. Regarding the means of transport to cinema, this also needs additional money. On the contrary, using phones or tablets is a great revolution in terms of relaxation and saving money. For instance, each person can watch and choose his favourite movies using online applications with no need of spending money or leaving home. Furthermore, this approach can save time of transportation and reduce the probability of catching viruses, such as COVID-19. In addition, not only there is no limited choices of movies compared with cinemas movies list but also everyone can choose his interesting type of movies (comedy, horror, action, documentary movies and other types) at his preferred time and location with close friend or family members or alone. In conclusion, although there are many advantages of watching movies in cinemas, using phones and tablets is more convenient and comfortable. With respect to money, time saving and variety of movies choices, using phones and tablets is more effective, and it can guarantee high level of entertainment and amusement without facing any potential infections because of being in a closed hall with vast number of people.