nowadays many people complain that they difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Insomnia has become a common problem among individuals around the world. Getting required amount of sleep has become a cumbersome issue for most people in these times. Not having enough sleep can cause several problems such as irritation, heart diseases and obesity among people and there are few ways to tackles this problem. Most people are unable to balance their work life, as a result they suffer from lack if enough sleep. Recent studies reveal that not having proper sleep can result in many health issues. For instance, if a person doesn’t get proper amount of sleep, they are bound to wake up feeling tired and irritated, causing stress at their work place. Additionally, many doctors identify little sleep as one of the major causes of heart problems and obesity among individuals. However, there are few measures which can be opted by people to solve this issue. Firstly, meditating is a good technique to relax minds and relive stress. A peaceful mind ensures good sleep. Secondly, eating healthy and exercising regularly allows a person to be fit and helps in mental tranquillity, and is also recommended by the doctors to overcome the problem of less sleep. Thirdly, a work life balance is extremely important for a person, as it allows them to maintain and follow a proper schedule for everything, resulting in having time for sound sleep. In conclusion, many around the world are suffering with insomnia, consequently having health issues. Only with proper diet, exercise, meditation and stable work life, can this situation be remedied.