In some countries, owning a home rather than ranting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In this modern era, owning home rather than renting has the most important things for people in some countries. I perceive that is positive as well as negative effect and its depend on situation. In this essay, I will explain both point of view with few example. There are many advantages of owning home. Firstly, that is give safety and security to people. Therefore, they can focus on other significant roles, and gives time to their family. Study conducted, the government of United kingdom, employees are focusing on purchase home during their life. However, Some people purchase home by tacking loan, which gives burden and strees on owner. Secondly, some time people are stuck in situation when they are not able to give instalment and then they are not focusing on their future. To put it in the nutshell, owning home without any burdun has positive and it has also negative effect when people take loan. Therefore it is depend on situation. I believe it has both situation.