Some people say that the best way for children to learn to read is by using online materials. Others say that printed material should be used discuss both views and give your opinion?

Number of individuals think that students should learn to read with the help of electronic gadgets. While, others are in favour of printed books, magazines etcetera. This essay will discuss about aforementioned statement in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with the first aspect, internet is a convenient method for searching any information with accuracy. Hence, it saves time of mentors and reduces the chances of errors in their study. Alternatively, the saved time can be used on other activities. At the same time, it is rapid process to learn. To illustrate, many portable document formats (PDF)are available in which with options people can visit at any page more rapidly and they do not need to search. Apart from this, children can learn at anytime because online websites are opened at 24 hours. T o exemplify, during corona virus disease juveniles are able to learn by online materials in lockdown and they do not need to go to school as it gives a safety purposes and learners can get audio visual system which makes interest of trainers for learning. Shifting towards the second aspect, no one can deny the fact that books are true friends of adults. Printed materials makes creative to pupils because they have to search for finding any information in books. What is more, with these materials children easily improve their mistakes in project as they do their work by hand as well as practically. Last but not least, book does not harmful for eyesight of training because these cannot produce any harmful rays. Mostly, if students are habitual of these materials then they can easily improve their reading skills. To conclude, in my perception printed material is more effective way for learning to scholars as it does not affect to eyesight of learners and it makes creative to them.