Nowadays many people get the reading news online instead of reading newspaper or watching TV. Discuss the positive or negative devlopment

These days various people acquire the scan news on internet alternatively of reading newspaper and also watching platform is television. I believe that the most of people spend more time on the television as well as reading newspaper. In my point of view, I believe that the newspaper is an authentic source of information. People are more likely to be responsible when they are writing news. In addition to that newspaper improve the language of the society. News writers are masters in their language field. As a result, the people knowledge of various language improved over time of period. Moreover, they have dedicated childern, which is proven to improve language abilities. Also have TV channels, they are also bonded by rule and regulations. One the other hand, However, news is also on the internet but sometimes the writers have only target to catch the viewer quick intention on news. Online communication controlling because it is effective to reach the folk within a short time. In conclusion, online news tough to gaining popularity and due to the folk reach to the reader and also have less content. Nevertheless, they are not providing authentic information such as newspaper and television.