Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep what problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done lack of sleep?

Over the past few prior years, some people often complaining that they have difficulties in getting enough sleep. This essay will first demonstrate the problems and along with some possible solutions to overcome this sleeping problem. The main few disadvantageous of lack of sleep causes weaker and no motivation to do anything works. While, not getting enough sleep which can cause serious health issues such as, head ache and reduces the immunity power of body. For instance, my grandmother was suffering this lack of sleep problem since last 3 years day by day her health problems complication increasing such as low immunity power and head ache and many more. Due to lack of immunity resistances his was effecting illness easily than usual. Although sleeping problem is not only faced by senior citizen, , and young stars are also suffering to it. Some possible solutions to overcome this sleeping problems. By maintaining a health sleeping timing. which will show gradual result and avoid watching T. V and phones at late night. For instance, my best friend shiva was suffering to this sleeping problem and he consult a doctor. The doctor adviced to avoid watching t. v and smart phone at late night he implemented and he overcome this problem. To conclusion, the enough sleep is major issues in present days. Eventhough, a some measurements are available to overcome this sleeping problem.