In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children what are adventages and disadvantages

In the modern era, people want to enjoy their life without any interruption. There are several Occidental nations which chose married couples chindernfree life. This essay will discuss both marits and demerits in the following paragraph. First and foremost reason is, Occidental people have many opportunities to explore life and they also want to successful in their life. Therefore, they want to complete their ambitions and fulfill their dreams. for instance, some people think that there is no age to learn so that they always give special constration to visit different places. Secondly, they have no worries about their children study and clothes. They have not spend a lot of rumunertions on foods. On the other hand, ther are many cons not choosing children. If people have no child, they will face many difficulties in the old age. Another reason is people not only feel along, but also they cannot increase their generation to the next generation. Last but not least, individuals do not know that children are so kind hearted they can understand the value of child how they can fulfill their along life. To conclude, it can be seen that mortal want to explore their life not choosing children, but it will effect the people life