Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleeping is a process of making your body and mind relaxed everyday. 6-7 hours of sleep everyday is considered to be the best time to make your body parts for rest. Sleeping hours changes for each and every individual and it is based on their routine lifes. Now-a-days we can see that many people complains about their lack of sleep and it is because of various reasons they handle. Few people get over exhausted of work pressures, stress, over thinking, problems they face day to day and even it can be of medical issues. The most common issues people fear will be of overloaded responsibilities with families or with their work places and this makes them sleepless. To control this and have a peaceful sleep. people must get involved to do some fitness activities or align interest towards their interest. I would suggest that if you have a play sweated, atleast for 1 hour and you can feel that the muscular function within your body will be good and it will definetely requires rest which gives you a deep sleep at night. You can do Yoga, which is a good meditation to keep your mind calm and it is better recommendation if you are handling stress factors regularly. Excerising dialy will keep your body fit and flexible and you will get a positive energy which leads to good concentration and focus that can handle any problems or situations confidently. If you boost your confidence there is no need of overthinking. For instance, If you are a manager in a company and you own multiple responsibilities and you face multiple challenges where your decision is needed everytime. You are in position to address it properly this may cause stress, tension, pressure and will affect your sleep surely. If you are balancing it with yoga. You can make your mind controlled and work freely. I would like to conclude with my words that "Plan your work and Work your plan". This makes your routine very smoothful and you will not be encountering sleepless nights.