Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep

These days, a large number of people are complaining about how challenging to get necessary sleep. This essay will discuss the main issues, arise from sleeping less including health breakdown and effect on professional growth. This essay will also suggest solutions to these unwanted problems including a balanced work-life and an active lifestyle. Unfortunately, people might feel mentally sick, tired, or stressed. In addition, they could start losing focus from their work and career. This is because, it affects their decision-making capabilities and often results in a change in their behaviour. For example, daily sleeping patterns directly affect the human brain and heart, since irregular patterns could result in obesity, blood pressure, and even though depression in some cases. Basically, to correct sleeping time and be consistent with it, people need a balance in professional life. Moreover, finding spare time from their busy schedule for any activity makes them vigorously tired for a good sleep like now days exergaming is extremely popular, you can play video games with physical exercise. Therefore, a balanced and physically-active lifestyle is the key to getting rid of all uninvited health issues. In conclusion, many people are facing problems with how to get enough sleep which could cause difficulties to handle their personal and career life. However, they can help themselves by taking the right step in the right direction to live a healthy life and by consistent sleeping timing. In my opinion, it is essential to maintain a healthy lifestyle along with the other important aspects of life.