Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It it is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage even if it does not appeal to you at all. However, it is acceptable, I think in a reverse manner and disagree to given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives a people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high salary, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, This person will not enjoy his life. While pursuing once interest we’ll always being pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For example, a lot of famous researchers made their career choices not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. That is why it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at high salary. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their job can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put salary on first place. For instance, Henry Miller decide to leave his every day job despite a good wage and when ventured to become a writer. And after enduring years of ups and downs he became one of the most famous and well paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of a low salary in a long-term perspective. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial then hi salary because it makes people happy and motivated.