Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this modern world, number of people struggling with sleeplessness. This can effect to the people’s livelihoods in numerous way. This essay will discuss the causes and will suggest the solutions to tackle the situation. On the one hand, lack of sleep not only agitate to road accidents, but also damage to relationships. For example, this can cause memory loss and tiredness to a human being in the result it creates a gap between family members as well as huge crashes while driving. In other words, also insomnia disturbs the human’s immune system. This can cause numerous health related issues like obesity and depression. According to the study's sleepiness can slow down digestive system, and a body can get in touch with cold viruses. Hence, human body does not fight with illness, and it can create a plethora of obstacles. Indeed, these causes has solutions too. On the other hand, although there are number of hurdles with sleeplessness, on the contrary these could be cured with adequate steps. Any person's sleep time should be consistent. For instance, both the sleep time and wake up time needs to be in the fixed pattern. This action would help to reduce sleep deprivation issues. In the contrast, citizens should put away their smartphones or tablets at least 30 minutes prior to sleep. As electronic gadgets are the biggest enemy of human beings either for sleep time or work time. If these will not be in hand at the time of sleep then anybody will not face problem of lack of sleep. Consequently, these steps will help drowsiness complication. In conclusion, if sleep loss cause mess then human can solve that. This essay has discussed both the problems and solutions about sleep.