Home is the basic necessity of everyone. A government should provide home to those who cannot afford it.

It is true that for each individual there three things which considered as a necessity. One of them is shelter to each. Therefore, few are of the opinion that authorities should provide free shelters to those people, which are unable to pay of it. To a major extent, I do agree with this opinion. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs with the arguments. The primary reason for my inclination towards their point view is that, most importantly, if they have roofs on their heads, they can survive their lives. In other words, the strong roof not only protect them from heavy sunlight in case of sunny days but also during monsoon they can be safe under this roof. As a result, they cannot be a victim of any diseases such as hypothermia, dehydration, malaria and cold fever. Therefore, they can pay their important role in the country’s economy. As per survey, in UK almost everyone has shelter and it shows that their country’s progress is very fast as compared to other nations. In addition to this, it is the responsibility of government to ensure that each one has safe room. The ruling party only can be in power with the help of local’s vote. Thus, to deal and solve the issue of public problems is the priority of them regardless of anything else. Many nations have joined hand together with the private sector to provide the shelter to everyone. For instance, Indian prime minister announced that, by 2022 there will be home for everyone under the scheme of “Pradhanmantri Jan Dhan Yojana” with a free of cost. Thus, as a developing nation this would help to fight against the poverty. Nevertheless, I cannot over look other aspects too. To begin with, already there are other problems in the nations such as hunger and starvation. To meet the demand for food is a major problem for the third developed countries. The recent reports show that one out of each five now died in the Africa due to unavailability of food, for instance. To sum up, despite the fact that, there are other issue to be solve such as food to everyone, still my argument convince that shelter is the basic needs of each people who lives in the city to protect their families under extreme weather condition and fight against poverty.