many people believe that increasing levels of violence on tv and films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. to what extent do u agree or disagrree

The advancement in film industries is alarming since few decades. It is often argued that soaring fighting on screen has a detrimental impact on anger in the community. I plainly disagree with this notion because, cinema is something else, while reality is a whole different story. Further information about this will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, nowadays who is watching movies have high moral and effective understanding that how picture actually made. In other words, they are known the way seen is shot and show to the audience. For instance, in 2004 the movi "Robbot" were telecast with a plethora of VFX and animation. Therefore, it is common sense for individual grasping at things that have shown on the screen. Similarly, on screen or TV before starting a story they have clearly mentioned in disclaimer that whatever individual seeing is just a story written by writer and there is no intention of violence. Despite this, censor board also check a script before it telecast. As a result, they don't approve anything that Crete fight in societies. For example, Indian Cinema, Broadcast Act 1996 and Amendment Act 2005, explain that any scene either in movi or programme that lead to harm for the securities will not be entertained. However, it is approved by the censor board once they have verified. To conclude, a person can know the background aspects of movi how it's made and due to close analysis of censor board to the movi or programme lt's is vague to say that film industry promotes brutal to the societies. Hence given statement does not seem rational to me.